1000 Miles From Home

Latest News:

February 24, 2009
June Ends Now Single
Released to iTunes

Click here for more information. ***********************

We've loaded a new video blog to our MySpace Page. Check it out here! More new videos soon to come.

CD Reviews available in the Press Section. Check them out here!


You can see our videos at YouTube.com/1000milesfromhome. ***********************

Free music downloads available on our Purevolume page. www.purevolume.com/1000milesfromhome


Order Collusion now from our secure online store.

New shirt designs also available, including hoodies!
Click here to check them out!


Our new single along with our previous CD are available now for download on
1000 Miles from Home - Collusion - EP on iTunes